top of page
"This City Won't Sleep" CD

"This City Won't Sleep" CD


Track Listing:

1. Once & For All
2. Call Me Custer
3. Forget The Railroad
4. Sundowners
5. Taking You With Me
6. Darlene
7. The Movie Universe
8. A Mile High
9. In The Night
10. This City Won't Sleep
11. Oh, My Sierra
  • Details

    Recorded at Retromedia Sound Studios, Red Bank, NJ
    Produced by Eric Novod
bottom of page